Contact us

Opening hours:
Monday–Thursday 8.30–17.00
Friday 8.30–16.00

Telephone: 042 9328177 /
UK Free Phone: 0800 055 4847

E-mail: customerservice@allarduk.co.uk

Visiting address:
Allard Support UK Ltd.
Coes Road
Dundalk
Co. Louth A91 E868, Ireland.

envelope

E-mail

Have questions? Please get in touch and we will help you! 

Send e-mail

bulleted list

Send files safely

To send us sensitive information, please use our secure page.

Send files

Managing Director 

Peter Roe

Contact

+353 (0)872 607 355
peter.roe@allarduk.co.uk

Technical Manager 

Terry Brady

Contact

terry.brady@allarduk.co.uk

Finance 

Paula Reynolds

Contact

paula.reynolds@allarduk.co.uk

Quality Control Co-ordinator

Aaron McMahon
 

Contact

Customer Service/ Purchasing/ Administration

Charmaine Moran

Contact

charmaine.moran@allarduk.co.uk

Businness Development 

Elaine Murdoch
 

Contact

Clinical Specialist/Lycra Garments

Lydia Dean
 

Contact

+44 (0)7747394338
lydia.dean@allarduk.co.uk

Orthotic Clinical Specialist 

Tony Andrejevas
 

Contact

+44 (0)7985130130

Orthotic Clinical Specialist

Florence Goodwin
 

Contact

Sales Manager - South

Chris Barnes

Contact

South
+044 (0)7398454604
chris.barnes@allarduk.co.uk

Sales Manager - North/Scotland/Ireland

Julie Janeczko

Contact

+44 (0)7539299220
julie.janeczko@allarduk.co.uk