contact us

Our opening hours:
Monday - Thursday 8.30 - 17.00
Friday 8.30 - 16.00

Allard Support UK Ltd.
Coes Road
Dundalk
Co. Louth A91 E868
Ireland

Telephone: +353 42 932 8177

Fax:0800 051 7069 (Free fax from the UK) / +353 42 932 8182

Customer service: 0800 051 7061 (Freephone from UK) / +353 42 932 8177

E-mail:customerservice@allarduk.co.uk

SEND FILES SAFELY

To send files with sensitive date, please use our secure submission site found HERE.

Peter Roe
MANAGING DIRECTOR
+353 (0) 872 607 355
peter.roe@allarduk.co.uk


Terry Brady
TECHNICAL MANAGER
terry.brady@allarduk.co.uk


Elaine Murdoch
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+044 (0)7964952719
elaine.murdoch@allarduk.co.uk

Michael Vaughan
CLINICAL SPECIALIST
+44 (0) 7985130130
Michael.vaughan@allarduk.co.uk


Paula Reynolds
FINANCE
paula.reynolds@allarduk.co.uk


Julie Janeczko
SALES MANAGER NORTH
+44 (0) 7539299220
julie.janeczko@allarduk.co.uk

Charmaine Moran
CUSTOMER SERVICE / PURCHASING / ADMINISTRATION
customerservice@allarduk.co.uk


Aoife Byrne
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
customerservice@allarduk.co.uk


Lydia Dean
CLINICAL SPECIALIST - LYCRA GARMENTS
+44 (0) 7747394338
lydia.dean@allarduk.co.uk